la cible doit être placée à une distance minimum de 20 mètres. Atrimis SR1000 Pellets Gamo Scope 4×32 Fix zoom B-3 2 Airgun B-2 2p Airgun. It … About Everest Speckle Park; Females; Males; Speckle Park Cow Hides; Yeti; Diana. Things I liked: Balance of the rifle, quieter than my Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo. All other designated trademarks, copyrights, and brands are the property of their respective owners. This item is very nice product. So I thought I would do a quick review. This Diana Rifle is accurate and dependable. Thinking about getting the .22 Panther 31 next. Guns & Ammo Firearms Air Rifles Diana. German perfection at it's best, this air-rifle comes with two-stage fiber optic sights that help spotting without scope even when it's dark. Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers. DIANA 260 SYNTHETIC GAS RAM AIR RIFLE .22 740FPS . I feel like a Berliner!

 ZVP

, This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics and advertising purposes as described in our. Perfect in technique and design is this powerful and reliable break-barrel-system with the straight resistive composite hunting-styled stock, match type trigger and fibre optic sights that will guarantee a maximum of joy and fun. La Diana 34 Classic est une carabine mono-coup de calibre 4.5 mm diabolo. Just mounted a UTG 4-16-56 scope on it so this should help my old eyes a lot. C’est en quelques sortes la version bois de la désormais fameuse Diana 31 Panther dont vous pourrez retrouver les tests en vidéo sur notre site internet. The Diana 31 “Panther” is both a powerful and reliable break barrel air rifle which offers a hunting style synthetic stock, match quality trigger and adjustable Truglo fibre optic sights. More. Diana’s bestselling model in a modern powerful design featuring N-TEC springless gas piston technology that provides increased power, and consistency with less cocking effort. Diana Panther 21 « previous next » Print; Pages: [1] Go Down. Diana Model 31 Panther Air Rifle .177 Or .22 Diana Diana 31 Panther Air Rifle .177 Or .22 Hi guys. Carabine à plombs Diana 31 Panther 20 joules. Big shoutout to Murtech Munitions for everything! HORSLEY PARK GUN SHOP. I feel quite confident that the results will be excellent if anything like my model 34s. New Diana Model 350 Magnum Panther 177 Cal Air Rifle (24035) $535 … What is the different betwen the 31 and 34? I have the Diana 24 in .177 which is an earlier model before the 240. If you are searching for read reviews Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Ew Benjamin Mag Fire Multi Shot Break Barrel Air Rifle price. Shop for Best Price Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle And Dragonfly Air Rifle .Price Low and Options of Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle And Dragonfly Air Rifle from v If you are looking for Decibles For Air Rifle And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle ReviewDecibles For Air Rifle And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review If you trying to find special discount you will need to searching when special time come or holidays. Price: $470.00. *Must be 18 years old. Feels well built and should last a long time. $ 545.00. 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful: After a short break in period, this rifle shoots a much better group at 35 yards. Heavy and built to last a life time. If you searching to check Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Ew Benjamin Mag Fire Multi Shot Break Barrel Air Rifle price. Stock Levels. What others should know: Made just like all other Diana's I have handled. I don't care to experiment if it isn't necessary, but choose to settle in on the first pellet that works. Gift Cards ⚙ SPARE PARTS ⚙ Sign in or Create an ... New Diana Model 31 Panther 22 Cal Air Rifle (24543) $495 00. Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle Reviews & Suggestion Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle Diana … I recently purchased a Diana Panther 21 with composite stock. Le pack Panther 31 est composé d'une carabine parfaite en terme de technologie avec une conception parfaitement élégante. While the item may be priced similarly at different shops. Hope this helps and would not hold those two pieces of plastic against the Diana Panther 31 Pro. My Account. I show you my insider tip, the Diana Panther 31. 1000 FPS. Continue . La détente directe T06 de la carabine à air comprimé Diana Panther 31 peut être réglée aussi bien en course qu'en poids de départ. When what ever sighting device you have is on the target it hit where you are aimed, sense I'm new to air guns and have not touched a rifle since 1970 when I got out of the USMC, so this is kinda perplexing to me but am getting the hang of it. DIANA 350 PANTHER .177 AIR RIFLE. Want to get 5% off? Diana 31 panther 25yard accuracy test Diana 31 panther 2020 Diana 31 panther power test 2020 Diana 31 panther target shooting 2020 Diana 31 panther accuracy test 2020 Diana 31 pather hunting 2020 Diana 31 pather rewiew 2020. Text JOIN to 91256 and get $10 Off Your Next $50+ Order. Une carabine de jardin toute simple et pourtant très performante que cette Diana Panther 34 Classic à air comprimé !. Both work very well, just a bit of difference on the Chronograph and different point of impact at 50 yards. For 125 years DIANA has steadily perfected innovation and tradition. By Richard from USA on 2015-04-03 08:03:44. Sans quadrillage, la crosse à joue et à dos droit de la carabine à air Diana Panther 34 Classic est réalisée en bois.. Avec sa puissance de 20 joules, la carabine à canon basculant Diana Panther 34 Classic tire des plombs de 4,5 mm à la vitesse initiale de 300 m/s. With this rifle Diana are offering you their absolute top-of-the-range product with a synthetic stock. Discussion in 'Anything Airgun Related' started by AirGhandi, Jul 1, 2017. I tried them and mistakenly ordered the 450 pellets also. Where I Can Get Online Clearance Deals on Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review And Gamo Igt Air Rifle Review Save More! SEE Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle IN CHEAP PRICES AND YOU MAY GET SPECIAL OFFERS TODAY. A standard Panther Model 31 exists which comes fitted with open sights, but for the Professional version, the sights are dropped, and a chunky barrel weight is fitted in their place. These individuals collectively are associated with 31 companies in 21 cities. If you are searching for read reviews Ctr Air Rifle And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review price. Might add this is my first 22 and can not believe it is quieter than my other Diana (mentioned above). Diana rifles are made in Germany and will stand up to regular use. In a 54 year old retired military and just ordered the 34 because of research and many reviews, and the sweet classic lines. Read customer reviews on Diana Panther 31 Pro Compact Air Riflenull. Would not be afraid to tell others to buy this gun with no worries. This.177 (4,5) caliber shoots pellets at 1000fps whether rounded or flat head, which means it can easily penetrate flesh in close shots. Added a UTG 3X9X40 scope. You must be 18 years or older to buy any air gun or air rifle in our store. SKU : DI350P177 Categories: AIR RIFLE, FIREARMS, NEW, RIFLE Tags: .177, DIANA. Best price Di Air Rifles Hurt And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Ebook pdf While it’s no entry-level airgun, this is priced much more affordably than the Skyhawk we just reviewed. Diana Panther Mod-31 .22 Cal, 74 FPS. Diana 31 Panther .177 Air Rifle. Germany has long been acknowledged as the airgun industry leader. Carabine parfaite autant en terme de technique que de design, la Diana 31 Panther est équipée avec une crosse synthétique fine et profilée d'où son nom. Things I would have changed: As of right now not a thing, trigger from the factory is set to my liking, which is very light. Tommy. I spend a lot of my shooting time with my Panther shooting egg size and shaped steel knockover targets out to 40 yards. Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle BEST BUY AND CHEAP PRICES HERE. DIANA 340 PANTHER NTEC 177 AIR RIFLE. instead of .177. That is the motto for Diana and these air rifles certainly live up to those ideals. Sa crosse en synthétique est robuste et légère. The Diana Air Rifle 31 Panther Professional 4.5mm is a durable well made rifle that will provide years of faithful service. New Diana Model 350 Magnum Panther 177 Cal Air Rifle (23260) $535 00 Save $100 00. Airgun safety is no accident. Continue . RWS could cheapen up this $200 gun with a lawyer trigger, plastic adjustable rear sight and crappier wooden finish but they didn’t. P31 is a Panther, PLASTIC stock 31/34 is the new and improved designation by diana both the same M34's and the PRO Compact and the Classic and Professional ALL are M34's someone at the marketing department in Diana came with this BRIGHT (dumb) idea warren and … Add to Favourites. You can either get a whole lot of just alright airguns or you can invest in well-crafted Diana air rifles and take plinking to the next level. Have put around 500 rounds through this rifle now and it starting to get tighter groups from silver dollar size down to quarter @ 36 yrs. Germany has long been known as the airgun industry leader and that is why Diana guns have a faithful international following of hunters, plinkers and field target shooters. It has high quality displayed in all respects. Seeing groups from just outside of a dime to a quarter at 30 yards. Being a Diana fan (it all started when I was a kid with a Gecado 35) and owning a Diana 350, I thought I "needed" a new gun that was lighter as less powerfull than the 350, and after much thought I settled on a Diana 31 Panther. What others should know: This is now my favorite .177 break barrel air rifle. Diana Panther 31 - DIPAN3122 - Spring RiflesDiana - Diana Panther 31 - Panther 31 - Spring Rifles Experience our bestseller-model in a new, youthfully fresh and powerful design.The new top-quality synthetic stock with ambidextrous cheek-piece and the excellent T06-metal-trigger with automatic safety together with the reliable break-barrel-system and the excellent shooting performance meet all ex & 66. March 31, 2020 at 9:28 pm Link. Your Diana Panther 31 Pro Compact air rifle will deliver years of faithful service. $ 475.00. This RSW Superdome works just about as well as anyone could expect, putting them practically in the same hole at 15 yards. If you searching to check on Ctr Air Rifle And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review price. Due to bad weather, I haven't had the opportunity to get out to the 50 yard range, but have been restricted to my backyard range of 15 yards, so I can't yet give opinion of groups at 50 yards. SHOPPING Custom Bsa Air Rifle Parts And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review Custom Bsa Air Rifle Parts And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review Reviews : You Ajouter au panier. COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_QUCKVIEW . Caractéristique. More. Click here to read Privacy Policy. Diana RWS 34 is one of the best rifles in the market. DIANA 31 PANTHER CAMO .22 AIR RIFLE - SKU: DI31CP22 This powerful and reliable break-barrel air-rifle offers a camo wrapped composite hunting-styled stock, match type trigger and fibre optic sights. Member. If you searching for special discount you may need to searching when special time come or holidays. Diana Panther Model 31 . The 31 Panther Professional 4.5mm Air Rifle from Diana is a durable well made rifle that will provide years of faithful service. ABELA'S GUN SHOP. Diana Panther 31 Pro T06 Calibre 4.5 mm compatible Plombs diabolos 4.5 mm : - match : cliquez-ici - fire ball rocket : cliquez-ici - silver point : cliquez-ici - destroyer : cliquez-ici - penetrators : cliquez-ici - predator : cliquez-ici - pro mag : c Your Review. And that's why Diana guns have a faithful international following of hunters, plinkers and field target shooters. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Rating. Things I would have changed: I see no need for the thumb safety, or any manual safety of any kind. My test rifle (or more accurately ‘carbine’) on show here is the Diana Panther 31 Professional Compact. Diana Panther 31, carabine à plomb de calibre 4,5 mm, robuste et légère, proposée ici en pack promo avec une lunette Diana 4x32, 5 cibles et 1 boite de plombs. Click here to read about proper airgun and airsoft gun safety measures. Now with the .22 caliber I use the recommended pellet, the RSW Superdome 14.5 grain. Love the power as well as & 36 ydrs using H&N sport 22, 21.14g baracuda match. If there is some plastic it does not bother this rifles performance at all. Note: HTML is not translated! The Lowest price of Airgun in Pakistan, Get the latest price for Airguns, Air Guns, air rifles,, diana airgun,, pcp airguns, springer airguns. With lead pellets, the maximum muzzle velocity was 891 FPS using RWS Hobby 11.9 grain pellets. This item is quite nice product. SPECIFICATION Manufacturer: Diana Caliber: 0.177 cal Velocity: 1000 fps Airgun Mechanism: Spring-piston Magazine Capacity: 1 Airgun Use: Small Game Hunting Airgun Rail: 11mm dovetail Overall Length: 42 Barrel Length: 15.6 Barrel Style: Rifled Fire Mode: Single-shot Gun Weight: 4.49 Blowback: No Loudness: 3-Medium Related Products. Right now trying to find the right weight pellet as this gun is very pellet sensitive. In .22 they ought to be about a perfect 30-35 yard rifle for small game!

 The 31 is simply a plastic Stocked Model 34. You won’t be able to resist its high performance and its high-quality, stylish and modern synthetic stock. DIANA 31 PANTHER SYNTHETIC 1000FPS .177 AIR RIFLE. Learn More. air rifle spring diana for the model of 31, 34, 35, 36, 38 and 45 . GTA Donations; Posts: 12; Diana Panther 21 « on: May 13, 2010, 05:30:36 AM » Hi all, Thanks for all the great forums and posts found here. Low Stock. Diana Panther 31 model optionally available for a surcharge in camouflage. Germany has long been known as the airgun industry leader and that is why Diana guns have a faithful international following of hunters, plinkers and field target shooters. Your Review. Took it out for a couple of shots of JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo heavy 18.13gr. Gift eCards; My Account; Contact Us; Wish List ; Login/Sign up 888-262-4867 (GUNS) Deals 0. $595.00. Sale Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle And Earobian 22 Rifle Diana 31 Panther 22 Air AirGhandi Engaging Member. Message Frequency Varies, Text HELP for Help, STOP to Opt-Out. P31 is a Panther, PLASTIC stock 31/34 is the new and improved designation by diana both the same M34's and the PRO Compact and the Classic and Professional ALL are M34's someone at the marketing department in Diana came with this BRIGHT (dumb) idea warren and … If you like a dependable gun - get a Diana. Note: HTML is not translated! Compare Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle And Double Barrel Air Rifle India You can order Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle And Double Barrel Air Rifle India after check, compare the and check day for shipping. 0 Review(s) Cible métal pour tir carabine à plombs en forme de lapin. Tags: Diana airgun, Diana 34 Classic, shooting, Diana 34 magnum, Diana 34, Diana Airgun Price in Pakistan, airrifle, Airgun Price in Pakistan. All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 1999-2021 Pyramyd Air. That would be gone if I could change it. Our e-mails are filled with new products, deals, sneak peeks, tips and tricks, contests and more - sign up today! The Diana Panther 350 N-Tec air rifle tested by HAM delivered a maximum muzzle velocity of 972.6 FPS using 10.03 grain H&N Field Target Trophy alloy pellets. http://www.diana-airguns.de/index.php?i ... height=900. Rating. If you searching to test Daisy Air Rifle Poster And Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle price. Rating. It's not fully broken in as yet and I am expecting things to get even better. Join the Pyramyd Air mailing list: Made with a focus on performance and power that is always fun to yield, these Diana air rifles are great for fun, target practice, and just plinking. Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Evanix Blizzard Air Rifle GET Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Evanix Blizzard Air Rifle IN LOW PRICES. Customer Reviews for Diana Panther 31 Average Customer Review 5.0 (3 reviews) 5 star. Lowa Review; NIOA TV; Nite Site; Precision Long Range by Wayne Johns; FAQ; EVEREST SPECKLE PARK. Retrouvez sur notre boutique meyson.fr un large choix de Carabines à plomb DIANA Bad Good. Carabine à plombs Diana Panther 31. Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle BEST BUY AND CHEAP PRICES HERE. Message & Data Rates May Apply. Things I liked: Looks, Balance, Quality, Trigger, & It's built to last. Things I liked: This gun is exactly like my model 34s. Continue . Les carabines Diana ont une réputation de fiabilité et de robustesse qui n'est pas fictive, et la Diana 31 Panther fait honneur à cette réputation. Vérifiez qu'il n'y ait aucun obstacles dans un rayon de 5 mètres autour de la cible - fixer le socle en enfonçant les tiges métalliqu 29,40 € En stock. Reviews; Contact Us. What others should know: I had the H&N 451 pellets recommended for the model 34-.177 Cal. Took me 3 shots to get it zeroed in. Regarding caliber .177 is much cheaper than .22. Messages: 319 Likes Received: 9 Location: Würzburg. If you looking for special discount you will need to searching when special time come or holidays. Diana is undoubtedly one of the most respected names in airguns, although their history is somewhat confusing. Unavailable for Online Purchase. Will update if any problems show up. DIANA 340 PANTHER NTEC .177 AIR RIFLE. Now I own three of these RWS rifles, and am totally satisfied with them all. La Diana 31 Panther est une carabine fiable avec un nouveau système de … Low Stock. New Diana Model 350 Magnum Panther 177 Cal Air Rifle (24035) Hey guys, today i have a new airrifle review for you (ENGLISH SUBTITLE). Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Evanix Blizzard Air Rifle GET Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Evanix Blizzard Air Rifle IN LOW PRICES. You know how anial the Germans are they have 3 transmissions and 5 engines in the Domestic 3 Series BMW just to give buyers a choice...

 Today I counted 6 model 34's and 4 Model 31's for sale here in the US Boy do we get a lot of choices. Bad Good. Avec 3,4 kg seulement, la carabine Diana Panther 31 se montre en effet adaptée aux jeunes tireurs. Given the sever crosswind we were experiencing this air rifle performed exceptionally well. Author Topic: Diana Panther 21 (Read 8759 times) kellyj. This single shot rifle I well known for its quality, from the trigger, balance and overall feel of the materials used. Your Review. Date: 4/11/2020 2:11. If you like deep, rich bluing - get a Diana. If you looking for special discount you will need to searching when special time come or holidays. Tags: Buy Diana Air Rifle Front Sight Model 31, 34, 35, 340 and 350 Online Best Price in Pakistan, We have Diana airguns front sight which can be fitted on Diana airgun Model 31, Diana airgun Model 34, Diana airgun Model 35, Diana airgun Model 340, Diana airgun Model 350 and Diana airgun. PyramydAir.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Hello Ed. SKU: DI340PN177 Categories: AIR RIFLE, FIREARMS, NEW, RIFLE Tags: .177, DIANA. Besides the stock, is anything else plastic like safety, muzzle brake, cap covering safety, etc? Some people are are interested Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle And Double Barrel Air Rifle India at the cheap price. Germany has long been acknowledged as the airgun industry leader. So being new to this is there any pointers on getting this set up and reaching its max potential would be so very appreciated. New Diana Model 350 Magnum Panther 177 Cal Air Rifle (22339) $535 00. Daina Compact Air Rifle And Diana 31 Panther 22 Air Rifle is best in online store. Hope someone might be able to help me understand why the airguns are so touchy about being level. Check product details to select what is best for you. La gâchette est réglable et le visée est en fibre optique pour garantir un maximum de plaisir dans vos tirs de loisir. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. Out of stock. Carabine DIANA Panther 31 calibre 4.5mm - 20 joules + Lunette 4x32 + pack air match ,achetez au meilleur prix du Net. Home Customer Reviews PY-3311. La solidité est toujours au rendez-vous grâce à une fabrication majoritairement en acier (canon, cylindre et pièces mécaniques), ce qui lui assure une durée de vie supérieure à bien d'autres modèles de cette catégorie. Make an Enquiry. Bad Good. We would recommend this store to suit your needs. I know there is supposed to be some difference somewhere, but I haven't found it yet, except that it's in .22 cal. While you give up nothing in accuracy, velocity or energy with a … QGE puts the Diana Panther 21 through it's Paces. Convert you Marauder to a Bottled and Regulated Gun. I thought at the price, which is a little more than an equivalent Gamo one could get a Diana, which has to be so much better, right? RWS is known for standing behind their air gun, their warranty is always viewed as the best in the business, and their well-made rifle sells like hot cakes. RIfle fits me very well but I'm what most would call med. sm. DwayneC. diana original spring model 31/34/35/36/38/45. I won this gun on a Facebook competition! Buy Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review And Gamo Igt Air Rifle Review Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review And Gamo Igt Air Rifle Review Reviews : Best Price!! Participant. Out of stock. This Diana Rifle is accurate and dependable. Muzzle break is metal as a magnet will stick to it. Email me when available. Diana Airgun Panther 31 Camouflage Unboxing and Basic Review By Mian Qamar from Just Hunters. Go.

The 280 ought to be an intresting new one as it about minic's the olod 1970's spec's of the old FWB 124  and  that ought to open a whole new class of middleweight Sporters for field hunting. 8 Diana Panther 31 Pro Compact – Best Mid Priced Diana Air Rifle. Tags: Buy Diana Air Rifle Front Sight Model 31, 34, 35, 340 and 350 Online Best Price in Pakistan, We have Diana airguns front sight which can be fitted on Diana airgun Model 31, Diana airgun Model 34, Diana airgun Model 35, Diana airgun Model 340, Diana airgun Model 350 and Diana airgun. The Diana Panther 21 is exactly the same as the Diana 240 with the exception that the 21 has a black plastic stock and the 240 has a wooden stock. The final option on our list of the best Diana air guns is the Panther 31 Pro Compact Air Rifle. $ 625.00. Trevor went back and looked at the weapon and only plastic I could find are the trigger guard and safety. Fed Ex dropped it off this afternoon unpacked it, then mounted a UTG 3-9x40 Hunting scope. $320.00. Description Additional information Reviews (0) Description. Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle Reviews & Suggestion Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle Diana … Buy Online with safety transaction. Learn More. Experience our DIANA Panther 31, tough, sturdy and thanks to its ergonomically shaped plastic shaft, it is ideal for any outdoor use. $ 625.00. Shop for Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Dianas Air Rifle Parts Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle And Dianas Air Rifle Parts Ads Immediately . We all knew the company as the ‘Original’ brand back in the 1980’s, and their product evolution has seen the Diana name go from strength to strength. There are 35 individuals that go by the name of Diana Panther. Item comes in various specifications. 4 star 3 star 2 star 1 star (3 votes) Diana Panther 31. SEE Diana 52 Air Rifle Parts And Diana Panther 31 Professional Air Rifle IN CHEAP PRICES AND YOU MAY GET SPECIAL OFFERS TODAY. If you searching to check on Compass Rifle Review And Diana 31 Panther 177 Air Rifle Review price. Learn More. Trevor not that I can tell. DIANA … Based on the standard model 31, the Panther 31 Pro Compact version has a shorter barrel to make it easier to carry in the field and quicker to shoulder in close quarters. Excellent air rifle for the money mostly for target shooting/plinking. Review Diana Panther 31. Stock Code: DI31P177. Note: HTML is not translated! Rather a mouthful admittedly, but the number of model options available is partly to blame. If you like accurate sporting rifles - get a Diana. Buy Online keeping the car safe transaction. Diana Panther Mod-31 Diana. COM_VIRTUEMART_PRODUCT_QUCKVIEW.